If you are no longer using or want to continue using our services, you may cancel your premium membership by going over to your membership portal and selecting the Turn off auto-renew button.

NOTE: If you cancel your premium membership before the plan’s expiration date, you will continue to have access to the membership until it expires.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.