If you had recently signed up for one of our premium memberships and attempted to authorize your Discord account in your membership portal, you may have come across this error:

This means that the current Discord account you are connecting to is already connected to another premium membership account. In this instance, please contact our support team immediately via email or live chat so that we can merge your duplicate account from our system.

NOTE: Be diligent with duplicate Discord accounts as they may contain active subscriptions. Per our policy, we do not offer membership refunds for errors that are not made by a member of our team. You may manage your premium membership at any time in your membership portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.